This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  aarurathi 3 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

aarurathi
    Participant

Hello Sir/ Madam, If anyone think that they are patient enough to read this, pls do read this and help me anyway possible

At the present moment of my life, i have this problem..

Im a Doctor, ours is a middle class family.. Parents not much educated.. Right from our childhood, my parents struggled to bring me and my brother up with their low income to make us study in a very good school…We did study well, and my parents was so eager to buy a house of their own, but due to excess fees they had to pay for our schools and also rent for our house, they couldn’t get a house of their own… In such way, my parents atlast made me a doctor and my brother an engineer…None of my nephews or niece were much educated than us, and they always were jealous about our family, quoting how my father despite of all this situation brought us up this way in education and also behaviour that me and my brother never talk much and gave respect to all..

I left home to stay in hostel for 6yrs for my course..

But within 6 months since my brother joined Engg in other state quite far from our home town, he got sick due to Tuberculosis and my parents again struggled for three years for his treatment shifting him from hospital to hospital… But inspite of all those struggles and sorrows he died….

That is still a very awful situation in my home..

But the problem is,

In the mean time, at the end of my college, i was contacted by my childhood crush in FB, and we just started as friends as usual and ended in Love.. He is from Film industry, Cinematographer.. I must admit that i felt something different and confident in him..