This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Swarup 2 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

vinay
    Participant

I am 20 years old.
    Hobbies:programming
    religion: Hindu,I am religious.
    Non vegetarian.
    The problem is:
    I am from an middle class family,who doesn’t own a house.I think I can’t afford luxuries.My Parents are paying for my study.I think they behave strange i.e, they hate luxuries.It is so intense that they act like they can’t afford an Ice-cream a month.I am in the completion of studies now.All these years, while I am studying, I just couldn’t ask them any money because I can see the pain in their face when they are giving it to me.They definitely love me.

Coming to my friends, they all behave like they are very rich.Always like to pay somewhere.They are like fox waiting at the graves with their hands in the purse.They just can’t call it enjoyment unless they pay.(It is 100% true about them).
    For example, They pay Rs.350 at a beach side hotel and Rs.50 to buy each packet of colors to celebrate Holi.They made it mandatory for everyone to participate.If they want enjoyment,they can do it on any street or anywhere else along the coast for FREE.its same beach,same colors.But they wouldn’t.So,I didn’t participated.I slept at home all day.

Because I can’t make myself like them(can’t spend), I always think whether I am doing Right thing or Wrong.I am definitely saving money.
    But… That is my first regret.

I am fond of one girl from childhood(school).I only adore her in the beginning.when I get into college,Friends were linking girls to boys(teasing).I lied to avoid any link with a girl that I already have someone in mind.That someone is that one girl(different college now) from the childhood.