This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Prachi Prachi 2 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of srinivas
    srinivas
    Participant

Hi docter

I am a software engineer ,24 year old and single.I am experiencing different kind of feelings like hopelessness ,feeling alone in the middle of group people
    feeling nervous when i am tensed about situations and making decisions very speed even they are not helpfull to me (eg:resigning to job when my boss said u r waste) .My problem is ,i am finding my self very tough to spend days ,i resigned to my job and sat in home.I am not sure ,whether i have taken right decision after boss saying you are waste.I just mentioned what all happened with me below .

Before 6 months i am a tough guy ,i am managing myself and office work very efficiently.Even though ,i get less pay .I used to give 70% of money to my mom.Some how ,mom got financial problems and directly or indirectly everyone asked me to get good job.so you can be helpful.In that scenario i started going for interviews and finally got selected in one company .But,i said to hr about my current pay by adding onek extra and applied for relieving in current company.But ,i worried so much about saying onek extra ,cause they can find me in background verification.Nearly one month ,i gt scared for what to say if they find me and i know every other thing is fine like my experience ,work talent are very good.This is first stage ,where i have underwent pressure.