This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of abhishek abhishek 1 year, 10 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of sakshi95
    sakshi95
    Participant

i am a girl, 20 years old,doing b.tech from a prestigious institution.
    recently..actually i don’t know since when but i have started to believe that i am am pretty useless, i cant do anything, no one loves me and moreover i am the worst,no one should love me.
    that actually started when i failed to get into an IIT and now i am in my 3rd year of B.tech, i still haven’t forgave myself for that. My grades are regularly falling, i don’t know whats wrong with my brains. I used to be a brilliant child in my school times. I don’t have any friends because i don’t know what to say to them and i think i am quite boring person , no one would really be willing to be friend but i am sometimes desperately willing to be friends with people. i don’t tell my problems to anyone around me, not even my parents as i think that they cant do anything and i believe that i m pretty useless girl and i can have nothing good. Whatever my wishes and desires are , they are never gonna be fulfilled. i am hateful creature.

Swarup
    Participant

Hi Sakshi don’t think that u are useless, having no frd is not a big matter u can make it anytime. From grades only people can’t be measured. only studing in IIT does not give u any prestige or name, u will get it by ur character only. Don’t think too much negative things. U can change ur life That u r only need to have confidence on urself. If u have any question u can ask Me or contact my id ×××××××××××PLEASE DO NOT SOLICIT EMAIL ID OR PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION. ××××××××××
    thank u

• This reply was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by Profile photo of cpyder CpyderW. Reason: email solicited
    Profile photo of Ruchi Trivedi
    Ruchi Trivedi

Dear Sakshi,