This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Singer Singer 2 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of superman
    superman
    Participant

Dear Ma’am
    I am 27 years old, unmarried. Early days of my life was better than now. I enjoyed my school and college time. But time is changing now. I am working in a private company and I can say that I am not like too successful in my career. I am a science graduate and MBA. But I am confused about what is to be choose. I am preparing for govt exams but regularly getting failed in all. what should I do??
    Singing is my hobby and I sing well.should I try it as a carrier option???
    I am also failed into my personal life also. My first girlfriend is married and she is in my contact.
    My second girlfriend is also going to married someone else and I am feeling loose hearted.
    I think I will never get love again so I am confused about my marriage.
    I am starting disbelieving in relationships. [/font]

These all are issues I am loosing my confidence, my targets are unclear and Several time I got annoyed by all these.
    By thinking about future I got tensed and irritated.
    Can you suggest solution????

Profile photo of Singer
    Singer
    Participant