This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Swarup 2 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Archana
    Participant

I just need some help here…. My family consists f my mom. dad. elder brother nd me. D problem s dat my brother s out of control he is 28yrs old dsnt hav a job (not dat he s nt capable),he dsnt listen to anyone my parents r really depressed due to his behaviour..fr guys at his age shud probably get settled. My dad s d sole bread earner n is gonna retire soon..I am still studying hoping to get a job soon. My parents hav tried everything to get him alright bt he just dsnt listen to anyone..We dnt kno wt happened to him all f a sudden he had a gud job 4 yrs ago bt God knows y he quit. ..He thinks everyone s his enemy…there s a lot of violance, destruction nd disturbance in d house due to him.. some relatives from my mom’s side say someone has done black magic on him…i dnt kno about all dis…but there r a lot f people who dont wanna see my brother’s progress. .which s his current situation…i can’t see my parents dying everyday…I want to fix dis problem…BT I dnt wanna declare my brother mad.. plz help me.

Swarup
    Participant

hey archana, it should be a crazy or lazy attitude of ur brother towards ur family. u can’t make it perfect but u can realize him that he is doing wrong thing. first is he is ready to work or not?

Archana
    Participant

Yeah he is ready to work but only at a higher salary..u kno he works wd companies fr like 6-9 mths den he leaves d company saying…its nt worth it…I dndnt understanding. ..He abuses everyone. ..idk y..He is very talented bt it’s of no use..

• This reply was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by  Archana.

Swarup
    Participant