This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of uninoramogh uninoramogh 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of Riya Sharma
    Riya Sharma
    Participant

My age is 23. I have done my Bachelors degree in pharmacy. Despite having a good degree and everything, my life is running out of my hands. The problem is with me. I ruined my career , my life. I completed my degree in 2012 and after thar i’m sitting home and now its May, 2014, well i did joined a company and i did job just only for four months and left it. And sitting at home i feel like a loser , low confident, low self esteem and no self respect.
    I cmt take decisions for my life. Whtevet the decision i take for my life , it fails badly.

Well, that all is a past for me now, but what affects me the most are the mental changes that it is bringing in me. iI really really want a new life to start with. I believe in hope.

What worries me the most are these two years that i have wasted sitting at home, doing nothing. And i want you to help me to get out of it , guide me, i want to start a new life. I also have certain psychological problems like stress, anxiety due to which my career has ruined, i experience mood swings. Whatever the new work i start doing. very instantly i lose interest from it. I really dnt know why this all happens with me. Please help me, i live alonely life with no friend nothing , nobody around with whome i can share this and sometimes i feel suicidal as well.
    Please guide me in getting out of this all.:angel:

Thanks a lot, for your time and patience.

Profile photo of ruchika gupta
    ruchika gupta
    Participant