This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Anonym Anonym 1 year, 4 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of vaishali
    vaishali
    Participant

hi, i am girl and my age is 22. My problem started 6 years ago.I was a brilliant student but i had passed my High school in lot of tension and pressure and i did not had any friends neither i was close with my parents with whom i could share my thoughts. i used to cry many times alone but that was not frequently but yes i had trouble in sleeping. Then started a phase when i started facing health issues, this effected my studies and i was all alone in this face.I never faced problem in communication infact i am quite talkative but yes i can talk on other stuff very easily but not about my emotions and my thought.I started saying not to give my board exams. I started fearing going in-front of my teachers, i stopped going school, i stopped appearing in exam and little bit contact which i had with my friends i had broken that too. I started crying daily sometimes even 3 or more time in day and even more but no hint to anyone what i am going through emotionally. That fear of getting failed in board after being a city topper in high school, guilt of not giving my 100%, anger due to helplessness all these were drowning me in negativity, i even started thinking about suicide and i even tried many times but yes no hint to anyone about all this. Then somehow my parents and teachers convinced me to give board exams and i had appeared for boards. But up till this time i started feeling sad all the time, a kind of emptiness i felt as if surrounding me. Then many things happened which only worsened my conditions except few good things i met a guy who made me comfortable so that i could share my emotional side..few friends but with them i shared to only certain extent. But in all these year i never been able to get rid of these sadness, emptiness and