This topic contains 11 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Swarup 1 year, 3 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of antoniatte princy
    antoniatte princy
    Participant

Hi… im in 2nd year now. my problem is that im a very complicated person and im not able to understand me. everyone would like to have friends , talk with them , share with our friends our secrets but i don’t have any friends. i know no one would like me because when they come and talk to me i feel shy ( though they are my same age) so i will reply in one word and let them go.There are many reasons for me not talking with people like my voice is very low and childish so no one will be able to hear me unless i talk loudly ….. my voice would be like a child and more or less i look like a 9th std girl . my voice, my behaviour , my appearance seems like a small girls. i have bad breath and due to that i cant talk loudly . But still sometimes i have superiority complex and sometimes without knowing i hurt people by my words . im not able to control my thoughts and whatever i feel i just talk that but people wil think bad. my nature is that if i like someone very much , i take liberty in them and be very affectionate to them even if they hurt me i’ll go back to them forgetting whatever they have done . but since too much of affection is not so good they get irritated and no one is with me now. i have my parents, sisters, bf but still i feel all alone . my pronounciation of words are not proper so i hesitate to talk even with my dad much. the only hope for me now is my lover. i have so much of inferiority complex on my appearance , my talks, etc but he says he likes me because im short, cute and i behave childish. thought it makes me settle i still have a fear that he will get irritated if i talk to him like a mad blabbering all things . i have said to him infinite times that we’ll break up because u will not like me in the same way everytime