This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  lindsey_sooze 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

sony
    Participant

Respected sir,
    I m a girl of 19 years.. I m currently in a long distance relationship with a guy. Its been 8 months we have been together.. I’m a college student but my boyfriend works as mechanical engineer in a company. We both almost fight a the time. Just because i dont get enough time from him.. I made him understand but he asks me to understand his situation.. My family condition is not stable and i never got love from my parents since my childhood.. I love this guy so much that i have been hurting myself by not eating or cutting my hands or trying to attempt suicide . He doesn’t bother anymore. He feels i m blackmailing him. Everytime we fight its me who goes behind him and pleads him. But i m a girl who needs love and attention. The situation is getting worse everyday. He keeps on shouting at me. It hurts me. Yesterday also i asked him time after his office hours but he said he feels irritated and asked me to go and sleep. I pleaded that i have been waiting to talk to him. He got mad at me saying dont u start u Ramayana again. Hang the phone and don’t call me again. I always want to talk to him. I cant be without talking to him. So i called him again and i asked y r u hating me? Do u want breakup? He said yes. I cried and told ok. After that i did not call him and he also did not call me. But i couldn’t stay for a long time without hearing his voice. So i called him today afternoon but he did not pick my call. Later he switched off his phone as i kept on calling. When he came to facebook i texted him pleading to talk to me but as soon as he saw my message he went offline. His phone is switched off. He changes his sim number often. I m unable to talk to him and feel like dying. Pls help me

lindsey_sooze
    Participant

Hi Sony,