This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Sarvajit Ghosh Sarvajit Ghosh 1 year, 2 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of solutionandsolvent
    solutionandsolvent
    Participant

I am a second year student of bsc hons.
    Right now i am pursuing the subject that i preferred . My problem is bsclly related with my studies .
    The enrmsty of the syllabus doesn’t bother me much… i try to cncntrte and study whole heartedly every nooks and crners of the chapters throught out the year .. and quiet an enthusiast .
    But the real problem strts when exams are around.. i lose my concentration and and i dn’t feel like studying any more.. i try to pull myself back but the next time i feel like running away .. i fear the exams.
    I have been facing this since iwa  in class 8 whn my mom stopped helpng me wid my studies all of a sudden .. for some obvious reasons and rwasons known best to her
    And past three years its really bothering me and my career ..
    I am not even an average student and but i  feel weak in handling pressure and expectation …
    Please , help me out of dis.. i need  a solution

Profile photo of Sarvajit Ghosh
    Sarvajit Ghosh
    Participant

hey bro listen just take a deep breath and calm down, its nt ur fault dat u come under prssre n lose concentration wen d xams approach it happns wid evrybdy it happns evn wid me, m pursuing BTech so u can undrstnd d prssre frm d vast syllabus…..

wen my xams approach i jst do only 1 thng i jst thnk for a min or 2, dat yes i can do it, i chose dis path so i only hav to do it, watevr happns i will b responsible fr my decision, widout dis i cant go through ma lyf, it has to b done, n it must b done.

my mom also stopped me teachng wen i ws in cls 6th she was confident abt me n she wantd me to b cnfidnt abt myslf
    bt dat doesnt mean dat she cant n wont hlp me wenevr i need hlp in my stdies