This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Minisha Minisha 1 year, 3 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of Shreyanoida
    Shreyanoida
    Participant

I am a student. i did my schooling from a boarding school n kinda used too combined studies. i did score well n good in boardz approx 90% being a science student! I took biotechnology as an additional subjct in class 11 n scored 99 out of 100. i am interested in biotech. But i have always dreamt of becomng an mbbs doctor. So after class 12th i came to my town n joined a reputed coaching for my medical preparations, firstly it was good but later on due to lack of islation or may b a studyng partner i just lost that grip on my studies. I didnt study on the whole, my phy is weak in order to boost it up i lagged in other subjects, n landed up nt crackng any of the competitive for mbbs, in same tym i did crack bds n btechbiotech. My exams are over now, n i hvnt got into any of the govt collge n evrybody knows affording mbbs degree from private collge is very big deal!! so now, i m in dilemma dat whether i should go for btech biotech(in niet or srm, dunno if there is scope in it) or mbbs from sum average private collge (vch z vry xpensve) or should i drop again n go join allen kota so that i can crack it next year!!!!!

Profile photo of Minisha
    Minisha
    Participant